Audit

Tax Services

Business Consulting Service

Financial Consulting Service

Trainings and Recruitment

Shanghai De¡¯An Certified Public Accountants was established in October 2002 by several founders, combined with other experts in finance, tax, law and HR. They used to be the partners and senior managers from Audit, Tax and Business Advisory Division of ¡°Big Four¡±. They have accumulated wealthy working experience and absorbed valuable know-how about management of professional practice and development of upper-level services during the years with ¡°Big Four¡±.

Through efficient and deliberate coordination, our professional team provides services in respect of audit, capital verification, tax, financial consulting and business consulting (including corporate restructuring, merge and acquisition, separation, liquidation, etc.). Our clients mainly consist of foreign-invested enterprises (FIE), multinational corporations (MNC) and representative offices of foreign enterprises, covering sectors of international trade, global logistics, manufacturing, professional services, banking, real estate development and others. By now, we have rendered a wide range of services to clients of various sectors and different scale. Additionally, by means of conveying professional information through issuing monthly newsletter Investment and Tax and other ways, we offer clients the promulgation of the newest policies and rules, so as to help them respond actively with the change of macro environment.
Our firm builds good relationship and smooth communication channels with various government authorities, such as Tax Bureau, Foreign Investment Committee, Shanghai Securities Exchange, Administration of Industry and Commerce, Administrative Bureau of Foreign Exchange, the Custom and etc. We have the ability to provide our client various pragmatic solutions as well as the implementations.
We fully pay attention to the substantial value of service provided to the clients. We pursue to amalgamate our professional knowledge database, working experience and resource into your business/profit growing period and to be loyal partner in your business development.

审计服务
税务服务
企业管理咨询
公司财务咨询
人员培训与招聘

        上海德安会计师事务所有限公司成立于2002年10月,是由几位创始人联合其他财务、税务、法律和人力资源专家共同创建而成。几位合伙人及公司的主干力量均曾在国际“四大”会计师事务所分别担任审计、税务及企业管理咨询等部门的资深经理及以上职务,在“四大”任职期间不仅积累了丰富的业务经验,还汲取了宝贵的行业发展管理经验和开拓高端服务的经验。

        我们的专业服务团队通过高效、慎密的安排,为客户提供审计、验资、税务、财务咨询、企业管理咨询(包括企业重组、合并、分立、收购、清算等)方面的专业服务。我们的客户主要为外商投资企业、跨国公司、外商代表处、大型民企及上市公司等。客户群覆盖国际贸易、全球物流、制造业、专业服务业、金融业、房地产开发等行业。迄今,我们已为众多行业、多种规模的客户提供各种专业服务,同时通过及时有效的信息传达,如每月发行中英文对照的《投资与税务》通讯等,协助客户了解最新的政策、法规动态,以帮助他们积极地应对宏观环境的变化。
        我们公司与许多政府机关部门(包括税务、商委 、上海证交所、工商、外汇管理局、海关等)保持着良好的工作关系和通畅的沟通渠道。能够为我们的委托人提供各种切实可行的解决方案并付诸实施。
        我们十分注重我们所提供服务的实实在在的价值,我们追求将我们的知识、经验和资源完全融入于您的业务/利润增长过程中并成为您事业发展的忠诚伙伴。